Day Fourteen-Do you like sports?

It’s been two weeks and I like the results of my experiment. After taking ten to fifteen minutes to journal, and ask myself questions I am more aware of self.  I feel more confident. I never thought when I started I would begin to see changes in all aspects of life just by asking simple questions. Two weeks later I ponder if life is easier than I have made it to be. I grew up concept work hard and you will see the results you desire. To a certain extent that has helped with my personal life as well as career. What if I’ve made things harder than they should be?

The journey continues… Do you like sports?

I love football! While growing up on Sundays we didn’t go to church. We grilled and watched football. My brother is a Dallas Cowboys fanatic. I received my love for football from him. I can pretty much watch any sport and instantly engage. Yelling at the TV and whole nine yards. It’s a little embarrassing to admit but there it is.

That’s probably why I am competitive. I will push myself far and then challenge myself. That may be good and not so much. While I am busy stretching myself I have learned to slow down and enjoy the scenery.

Do you like sports?

Self love is the best love.

Categories Uncategorized
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close